Translate

Parent Information

Term Planner

Term 1 – 2023

  •  Monday 30th January – All staff commence
  •  Wednesday 1st February – Students commence Term 1
  •  Tuesday 21st February – School photos
  •  Tuesday 21st February – School Board Meeting 9am
  •  Monday 6th March – Labour Day Public Holiday
  •  Thursday 6th April – Last day for Term 1
  •  Friday 7th April – Good Friday Public Holiday
  •  Monday 10th April – Easter Monday Public Holiday

Term 2 – 2023

  • Monday 24th April – Students commence Term 2
  • Tuesday 25th April – ANZAC Day Public Holiday
  • Thursday 11th May – School Board Meeting 9am
  • Monday 5th June – WA Day Public Holiday
  • Tuesday 6th June – NO STUDENTS Staff Development Day
  • Friday 30th June – Last day Term 2